New! Click here to view all the latest Awards!

Board Meetings

Special Board meetings are held via the internet using Uberconference. You may either dial in or connect with your computer for voice audio. All are welcome to attend.

Next Board Meeting: Over.

Monday - Nov 12, 2018
9pm EST - 8pm CST - 7pm MST,
6pm PST - 5pm AKST - 4pm HST


You may enter the meeting using teleconference by either:

Going to :

http://www.uberconference.com/maracbod

(Use your call/name, then click 'Join')

Or, by telephone at:

1-866-299-7306

Board Meeting Audio:

.


Send us your favorite County Hunting Pictures


Click 'Choose File' to choose the picture on your computer and then click on the upload button.

Click here for W0QE'S Antenna shootout held in Colorado Springs 2017

Click here for W0QE's web page